Opened 11 years ago

Last modified 3 years ago

#245 new task

Finished transfers cleared after server reconnect

Reported by: anonymous Owned by: daelstorm
Priority: minor Milestone: Release 1.3.0
Component: nicotine Version: 1.2.10
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Finished transfers are removed from the transfer lists after reconnecting to the server. They should stay there until I choose to clear them. This should be fixed.

Change History (4)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by OffHand

You might wan to change your tone a little bit. You cannot demand anything... ask nicely.

comment:2 Changed 11 years ago by anonymous

I approve. Please, please do fix it.

comment:3 Changed 10 years ago by offhand

Milestone: Release 1.2.11
Priority: majorminor
Version: 1.2.10

comment:4 Changed 3 years ago by gfarmerfr

Milestone: Release 1.2.11Release 1.3.0
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.