Ticket #775 (new task)
No privileges left on the bottom of the window
|Reported by:||DasFox||Owned by:||quinox|
Can the information about the privileges on the bottom of the left of the Linux client be removed?
It feels like a nag/banner screen always yelling at you for your privileges and I find it bothersome and it would really be great if and option could be made to turn this off...
I think it's a great idea to have a option so people that are concerned about their privileges will be reminded but those that want to not be reminded can turn it off, so I hope a feature will be made so this can be disabled...